Board of Directors

> About > Board of Directors

As an all-volunteer, non-profit organization, Lyric Music Theater is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors. Each year, 12 dedicated volunteers oversee the artistic and operational aspects of the theater. Board members are elected each year at our Annual Meeting in June for a three year term. We welcome interested Lyric members to stand for election for the Board. The Board generally meets once per month and most board members serve as a Director overseeing an aspect of the theater.

2021-2022 Board of Directors and Officers

Bruce Merrill – President
Maggie Barnard – Member-at-large
Joshua Chard – Director of Marketing
Sue Finch – Director of Technical Operations
Bob Gauthier – Director of Performance Operations
Bruce Gray – Co-Director of Facilities
Justin Gifford – Treasurer *
David Heath – Co-Director of Administration
Candy Jamerson – Assistant Treasurer *
Jessica Libby – Secretary *
Randy Libby – Director of Finance
Mary Meserve – Co-Director of Administration
Sean Senior – Executive Vice President and Director of Governance
Don Smith – Co-Director of Facilities
Patty Sprague – Director of Development

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Lyric Music Theater 2021, all rights reserved
Lyric Music Theater is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization